Fund Details
AUT International Full Fee Accommodation Scholarships - Sem 2 2022


The scholarship guarantees accommodation for students new to AUT in Semester 2, 2022 at AUT’s Te Āhuru Mayoral Drive Student Accommodation, located in the heart of Auckland city, just a minute’s walk from AUT City Campus, offering quality, modern, single studio-style living.

Amount and Type of Award:

Total number on offer: 60
  1. The scholarship is paid as full weekly rental at Te Āhuru Mayoral Drive student accommodation facility for Semester 2, 2022.
  2. The scholarship contribution is for one room, self-catered for a single resident.
  3. The scholarship does not cover accommodation application fee, student residential life fee, security bond (if required) or other costs associated with accommodation services.


  • The scholarship is awarded for Semester 2, 2022 only.
  • The scholarship will be paid in regular monthly instalments over the duration of the period of occupation up to a maximum of 20 weeks.

Important Information:

Please read the Regulations for full information and eligibility criteria.

  • The scholarship is for rental only and does not cover accommodation application fee, student residential life fee or any other costs associated with the accommodation services.
  • The scholarship will not be released until enrolment fees are paid and after the date for withdrawal from study in Semester 2, 2022.

Search Filters:

  • International
    Level of Study
    • Undergraduate (1st Year)
    • Undergraduate (All Years)
    • Graduate and Postgraduate
    • Postgraduate Research
      AUT School
      • Business School
      • School of Future Environments
      • Law School
      • School of Science
      • School of Art and Design
      • School of Clinical Sciences
      • School of Communication Studies
      • School of Engineering Computer and Mathematical Sciences
      • School of Education
      • School of Hospitality Tourism and Events
      • School of Interprofessional Health Studies
      • School of Language and Culture
      • School of Public Health and Psychosocial Studies
      • School of Social Sciences and Public Policy
      • School of Sport and Recreation
      • Te Ara Poutama
        Begin Accepting Applications Date:
        31 Dec 2022
        Deadline Date (NZT Time Zone):
        31 Dec 2022 12:01 AM